KBIS presents XS SoundZ - Genuine Remixes

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

KBIS presents XS SoundZ - Genuine Remixes

Post  suraj127 on Fri Jul 05, 2013 2:22 pm


1. Akh Ladiye (Boss’s Mix)
2. Chora Fisal Gaya (Underground Poser Mix)
3. Chaska (Pitchin’ Peppa Mix)
4. Na Jaane (Gimme Some)
5. Rawain Saanva (Gaj’s Mix)
6. O Naukar (Latin Punnany Mix)
7. Teri Palkein Jo Uthi (If ‘Jadoo’ Mix)
8. Chayya Hai Jo (Teresa’s Mix)
9. Dilbar Pyaare (Wickedly Fed Up Mix)
10. Aadat Ho Chuki (Step Up the Bass Mix)
11. Halla Re (Tiny Tassa Mix)
12. Pretty Woman (Suhana’s Mix)
13. Hasino Ka Aate Hain (Glide Mix)
14. Aur Patil Mein (Lotay Somebody Mix)
15. Dance It Up (Sadistic’s Bonus)



Posts : 921
Reputation : 432
Join date : 2012-12-22
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum